Ooohhh! Can’t wait!

My blogline alerted me to a new post on Bloody-Disgusting.com about the upcoming George Romero movie “Diary of the Dead.”  Here’s the trailer.  For those of you that don’t know, George Romero is the guy that did all the “______ of the Dead” movies.  He’s also worked on countless other zombie movies.  He’s a legend.

I loooooove zombie movies.  They’re kind of a guilty pleasure with me.  It probably stems from the fact that I wasn’t allowed to watch scary movies when I was a kid because my sister was so scared of them.  Either way, I can’t wait!

 I’ve also heard rumors that there’s going to be a movie based on the book World War Z by Max Brooks – I can’t wait to see that either, it’ll make an awesome movie.  I hope they don’t ruin it.

1 Comment

  1. World War Z would make a great movie. And I’m not really a horror movie fan


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives