The Beginning of the End

If everything goes well, this will be my last semester at SJSU.  I’ve enrolled in Libr 289 – the E-Portfolio.  I also started writing the intros to my competencies.

I’d like to say that I’m sad to be looking at the end of my formal educational career – and in a way I am.  I’m one of those freaks who actually likes school.  I like to go someplace and work towards something larger and try to get the best grade I can.  But I’m also looking forward to free time.  I really miss being able to be crafty.  I miss being able to snuggle with my hunny whenever he wants, not just when I have time.  I just know that I’ll miss not being in school once I’ve had a break.

As you guys probably know, I’m a planner.  I have goals for 2010, 2015, and 2020.  So now I’m feeling like I need a plan for after graduation.  What will I do with myself?  Be crafty and snuggle go without saying, but what else?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives