ARGH! My knee!

Yesterday in the sorting room I twisted my knee.  The same knee that was in a brace for a couple of weeks because of a tendinitis flareup.  *sigh*  So now I’m back in a brace, and there’s no running for me until it’s better.

I don’t even know how I hurt it this time.  Probably when I grabbed a bin full of books  and then turned to take it to the outgoing bin pile.  Or maybe it was when I grabbed an armload of books to take to a cart.

Well, since I can’t do anything that involves bending my knee, I’m watching Muriel’s Wedding and doing upper body exercises with weights.  Then it’ll be time to do crunches.

I also need to figure out a menu for next week.  Probably something with chicken since I have so much of it in the freezer.  DH will probably demand steak of some kind.  It’ll come to me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • October 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives