A Minor Aha Moment

The most recent “Aha” moment I’ve experienced was a minor one… but aren’t most?  I think I’d be a bit concerned if all I had were major moments simply because I would take it to mean that I don’t learn much.  Or something.  It just has a negative feeling to me, you know?

So, my aha moment was yesterday when I figured out how to change the air filter and the windshield wiper blades on my car.  I’d done both before, but it was so long ago that I’d basically forgotten how.  I had an aha when I found where the air filter was located in my engine.  Then another when I successfully removed the wiper blades (it required pushing a little button thingie), and yet another when I put on the new ones.

It wasn’t hard.  It only took about 15 or 20 minutes to do, but it was nice.

See?  I told you my moment was minor!

1 Comment

  1. Haha, cute.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives