Bonus Post: Halloween Pictures

Remember me posting about DH’s Halloween themed birthday party?  Here are the pictures of the decorations that I promised you way back then.  Yeah, I suck at getting pictures up in a timely fashion.  But better late than never!

My Messy Living Room

Looking into the kitchen

 

Where the Food Was Kept

There are no pictures of actual people because I forgot to take them!  So… no pictures of me as a sexy devil, DH as a Mooby’s Clerk, BW as Elvis or as Robin Hood (he changed costumes mid party), BL as Captain America, RK as a demon, KC as a baby devil, my SIL as Ben Franklin, or any of the other awesome costumes that were there.  Sucks huh?  Oh well.  There’s always next year!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives