Another sick day

I’m getting really tired of my sensitive stomach.  It seems like I can’t go a week without my stomach being upset, throwing up, or running to the bathroom all the time. Grrr….

Well, the upset stomach I had while running yesterday didn’t go away.  I woke up really queasy this morning and several times last night.  That combined with my week-long headache convinced me to stay home today.

I don’t get it.  I’ve been eating pretty healthfully.  The right number of calories, fruits, veggies, grains, proteins and dairy.  I’ve been drinking at least 8 servings of water.  There aren’t any major stressors in my life right now.  And I haven’t been overdoing it with physical activity.

So what gives?  Have I developed some weird food allergy this late in the game?  Am I just not dealing well with every day stress?  Any ideas?

Either way, my stomach is still upset and my head still hurts.  I’ll just ignore it tomorrow and go to work anyway. 😦

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives