Workout: 2/7/11

I haven’t jogged for over a week mostly because puking when I’m running isn’t so much fun… and anything faster than a slow walk made me feel like I was going to puke.  Since I felt much better today I thought it would be a good day to jog.

I set the incline to 1% on my treadmill and got to it.  My pace wasn’t the best I’ve run and at one point I thought I wouldn’t finish my “30 minutes and 2 miles” goal, but I did.  I feel good for meeting my goal, but I’m disappointed that it took the full 30 minutes to reach 2 miles.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • February 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728  
  • Archives